HOMEPAGE | MEDWORK FIRST REPORTS | CONTACT US
Facebook

Contact Us

MedWork strives to provide excellent customer service at every turn. If you have questions about your service, you will find contact information for every department here at MedWork.

  Contact Phone Fax Email
Main Number   (937) 449-0800    
North Office   (937) 264-0400    
Scheduling   (937) 449-0808 (937) 449-0801 scheduling@medworkohio.com
Senior Manager Pam McCool-Ellish (937) 449-0820 (937) 449-0881 pjmccool@medworkohio.com
Sales/Marketing   (937) 449-0810    
Marketing Executive
Julie Reedy (937) 974-1559 (937) 449-0881 jereedy@medworkohio.com
Marketing Executive
Jenny Graul (937) 371-0438 (937) 449-0881 jwgraul@medworkohio.com
Client Services Jessica Sisneros (937) 449-0824 (937) 449-0881 jasisneros@medworkohio.com
Results Reporting Sherry Bayes (937) 449-0821 (937) 449-0837 slbayes@medworkohio.com
Billing/Business Office Tracy Pierce (937) 449-0830 (937) 449-0831 tlpierce@medworkohio.com
Workers Compensation        
Care Coordinator
Ashley Nickell (937) 449-0822 (937) 449-0825 apnickell@medworkohio.com
Care Coordinator
Mark Wilkins (937) 449-0823 (937) 449-0825 mwwilkins@medworkohio.com

Hours of Operation: 7:30 AM - 5 P.M.

Questions or Concerns?

Your Name:
Telephone:
Email address:
Message:
2+3=
Copyright © 2012 MedWork Occupational Health Care, Dayton Ohio | Website Design by WEBSOURCE LLC